Return to Terry Naturally Artery Strong - 60 Softgels
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Tracey B. from N/A  
This product brought my cholesterol down by about 30 points! My doctor said my vitamin D levels were too high, so my aunt suggested I take this product every other day instead. I am very pleased with Terry Naturally Artery Strong!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Glenda Watson from N/A  
I think it works because I have not lost any weight and I am a lil overweight and my blood pressure has gone down. My doctor has even lowered my medicine dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kindle Customer from N/A  
Good stuff but pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Timothy J. Stutzman from N/A  
I have been using for a month and I do feel better. Canêt say positively if it is this product, but being a skeptic myself, I have admit I feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars March 26, 2018
Reviewer: MarleneLouise from N/A  
Can't go wrong with the ingredients especially the combination of D3 and K2. A is also important. Have been taking for a while. As I am basically healthy, not sure exactly what these are doing for me but psychologically making me feel good about strong arteries.. Strong arteries are important as one ages. Take other supplements made by Terry Naturally and am satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars November 14, 2017
Reviewer: allegra5 from N/A  
Been taking everyday for a month, and so far, so good. This is the kind of supplement that you really can't tell if it's working. I assume it is... I FEEL GREAT! I ordered it because the Health Science Institute says it works, and I'm a believer in their work, so I'm sticking with it!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Katie Baker from N/A  
All is OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars October 1, 2017
Reviewer: Susie from N/A  
excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars September 13, 2017
Reviewer: xskygod from N/A  
Best way to get Vitamins A,D and K in one gel cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Bobbie A. from N/A  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items