Return to AnxioCalm by Terry Naturally (45 tablets) (Echinacea Extract)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Regina from N/A  
Iêve suffered from anxiety all my life due to childhood trauma. Iêve never taken pharmaceuticals for anxiety, but as an adult I have sought out all manner of herbal and vitamin supplements for it. Holy basil works pretty well, but can make me too sleepy, at times. AxioCalm - and this is just day two - has palpably reduced the constant state of worry Iêve grown so accustomed to living with. I doubted this product, but felt intuitively nudged to try it. Iêm glad I did. Iêll take the whole first supply and report back again in about a month or less.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Pinocle from N/A  
Sounds crazy but this actually works well for anxiety. If you have anxiety take 2 pills in the middle of an episode and see if it helps. I'm sure its not for severe anxiety but works well for occasional episodes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Amazon Customer from N/A  
Natural medicine for anxiety that works! Highly Recommend. Natural Meds. have no or very little side effects. These are God's meds. Give them a try....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Amber from N/A  
I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Tan Tan from N/A  
This product exceeded my expectation and make me feel very calm and relaxed will be purchasing again and again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Threasa Davis from N/A  
This works really great. Take it before bedtime for a great nights sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Katie Rain from N/A  
Does what it says and is safe to take. Even for children.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Tamlyn from N/A  
better than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars March 17, 2018
Reviewer: rad from N/A  
This product works great, exactly as advertised, Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Renee Gillstrom from N/A  
great alternative to sleeping meds. My 13 year old has trouble falling asleep and takes 1 nightly and probably one of the only OTC products to help him. Love it and have ordered many packages.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items