Return to Terry Naturally Curamin Extra Strength with BCM95 Curcumin 120 Tabs
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Amazon Customer from N/A  
If you have chronic body and muscle pain,and are looking for a homeopathic pain reliever,I highly recommend Curamin! Taking the recommended dose I have relief from chronic tendinitis pain and tight over worked muscle pain. It has many other health benefits as well and it is money back guaranteed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars January 19, 2018
Reviewer: c cahill from N/A  
Love this product helps with pain but seems to get rid of the sore places where sinuses leave sore so I feel like it must work like an antibiotic will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jenny Young from N/A  
I love to take this for pain. And I have a lot of it. I have had to take this for 3 years now and it is much better for you than taking other over the counter pain relievers. Very effective due to the tumeric in it


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Amazon Customer from N/A  
this product really helps my pain

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Sherrie Scharbrough from N/A  
Amazingly it does help with my Fibromylgia

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Bayou belle from N/A  
I have a immune deficiency disease that also affects my glands and skin. I pretty much keep open wounds at all times. I have used these for almost a year for pain and inflammation. This work wonderfully without any side effects or concern of damage to my body from using prescription pain medication

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Serafina from N/A  
My doctor recommended as he personally has been using it for his shoulder pain, and he says it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy B from N/A  
Great for arthritis or sore muscles. I take regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars December 30, 2016
Reviewer: lindyloo from N/A  
REALLY helps diminish the daily aches and pains associated with aging. I can tell if I forget to take it for 2 or 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars October 7, 2015
Reviewer: abklyngirl from N/A  
Very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?