Return to Coromega Max Super High Omega-3 Fish Oil, Citrus Burst, 60 Count
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Dianna from N/A  
This is a delicious alternative to swallowing different types of fish oils. I just grab a packet and squeeze it into my mouth. I never forget to take my fish oil now that I've switched to Coromega Max Super Omega-3 Fish Oil. It has a pleasant taste, and no fishy after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Judy Adler from N/A  
This tastes good and doesn't upset my stomach. I had been taking liquid Carlsons Cod Liver oil for several years. But I had to wash it down with orange juice and sometimes it seemed to upset my stomach. This is easy to take, doesn't taste bad by itself, but sometimes I squeeze it into a spoonful of yogurt and mix it up and it tastes even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars November 26, 2017
Reviewer: cs from N/A  
This is a great fish oil. It's a great flavor and easy to take. I have no burps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars August 14, 2017
Reviewer: nerdindenial from N/A  
Tastes great and delivers a huge dose.
My sister claims it let her stop taking ibuprofen for joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Temcol from N/A  
Shipped quickly, packaged well. Excellent product. Tastes great, easy to take. No pill to swallow. Gluten free. No fish burps. Will order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jessa from N/A  
I'm not a good pill taker, at all. I can barely get down small pills like ibuprofen without feeling like I'm going to choke. I'm sure it's purely psychological but it affects my ability to take supplements like fish oil. Enter Coromega squeeze packs. These are awesome. Do they taste like candy? Eh, not really. Do they taste good enough to take every day? Yep! They're easy to swallow, easy to use, and taste pretty good for fish oil! With these, I can get the same amount of Omega 3s as my husband who takes 2 large pills from Vitacost every day. Also, these have a good amount of EPA and DHA which are very important parts of fish oil. If you're taking a fish oil supplement with low EPA and DHA numbers, you're getting ripped off, in my opinion. If you don't like or can't take pills, this is a great way to get in your Omega 3s every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Harry T. from N/A  
This is a great supplement. Not only does it taste good- it was prescribed by my physician. The price was great compared to other places.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Tammy Even from N/A  
This if by far the best Omega-3 fish oil I have ever had. I cannot take the pills as they are really bad on my stomach. This product does not bother my stomach at all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Keith Elsberry from N/A  
If you have not studied why you should be taking this everyday, then you are truly missing out. Immulsified fish oil is absorbed 300% better than capsule form, without any rancid fish burbs or fish taste at all. aeveryone should be taking this, if you are interested in your heart health!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Mi-yeong, Kang from N/A  
I love this Omega-3. Easy to eat and no fish taste

Was this review helpful to you?