Return to Terry Naturally/EuroPharma -SinuCare 30 Softgels - 3 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars June 22, 2018
Reviewer: MA from N/A  
Love this product ...especially during allergy season

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Odeta Carroll from N/A  
Absolutely great product! It helps with bronchitis and asthma attacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars May 14, 2018
Reviewer: JoAnne H. from N/A  
I have chronic sinus issues and this is by far the best product I have found. No harsh ingredients or preservatives. And I find that, for me, taking just one capsule most evenings before bedtime, keeps my sinus clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Z. from N/A  
This the best treatment for sinus blockage. This what I use. No synthetic chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Brian from N/A  
Minor taste of eucalyptus, but they are highly effective. Closest thing stateside to the capsules I can get in Europe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Shirley A. Little from N/A  
I use this every night to keep my sinuses clear for easy breathing while sleeping. Easy to use & easy to remember to take it. Would definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Annette Saunders from N/A  
Great all natural sinus/allergy medication. No Jitters. Just results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars November 25, 2017
Reviewer: ash from N/A  
Within two days my husband was no longer miserably congested and coughing. Iêm a believer! Nothing else was helping him until this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Amazon Customer from N/A  
I use this to clear out my sinuses and avoid an antibiotic. You do end up with menthol burps, but it lessens the severity of my congestion. I'd say it takes me less time to recover from a cold/sinus infection with Sinucare than with a Z-pack or antibiotic from the Dr. Definately recommend, and Terry Naturals is a great brand that I trust!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Yasovsky from N/A  
This is the best product I have ever found for preventing a sinus infection! The lower cost at Amazon makes it possible for me to always keep it on hand

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items