Return to Terry Naturally Europharma Strontium - 60 Capsules
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn Moore from N/A  
I've been taking this supplement for many years & have enjoyed excellent bone health as a result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars November 3, 2017
Reviewer: rzq999 from N/A  
Came in good time and was what I expected from what was advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars September 13, 2017
Reviewer: twinsmom from N/A  
My MD says this is the best way to increase bone mass. I've been taking it and feel stronger. Next DEXA scan will be the proof.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars April 29, 2017
Reviewer: charles from N/A  
great product,great price.i remember when he 1st. started his co.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars March 14, 2017
Reviewer: linda coulter from N/A  
I have been taking Strontium for over a year now. Had a Dexi yesterday. My Doctor called. Improvement in hip and spine density. She advised me to continue with calcium-which I take plant source calcium with vit D and the Strontium. What a success story. I am pleased. Linda

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Wilma Dekorne from N/A  
This is the best stuff ever. I use it with Calcium/Magnesium and Vit. D and K pills instead of the contoversial Fosamax, Actonel and Boniva per my nutritionist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Sharen from N/A  
Does not upset my stomach at all even at night with out food. I am hoping it helps to keep my bones strong. Hard to tell if it is working yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars July 14, 2013
Reviewer: Christine Villarino from N/A  
After my cancer treatment I found out that calcium and calcium derivatives cause severe discomfort to my system. To keep my bones strong I had to do something. This is when research led me to Strontium, it gives me no side affects. That's the whole idea for reaching for alternative supplements. I will recommend it to anyone who gets migraines from calcium and its derivatives.

Was this review helpful to you?