Return to Terry Naturally Thyroid Care - 120 - Capsules
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Codyban from N/A  
"I have thyroid issues and take medication, so have used this product very carefully, starting with only 1/2 dose a week (2 capsules). I will wait to see my blood work before moving up to full doses. I think the product is excellent and can be beneficial if iodine levels are low but would recommend getting tested for iodine deficiency first."

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Amazon Customer from N/A  
I'm no longer on Synthroid and this helps balance my metabolism and thyroid function

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy Fry from N/A  
Competivily priced and worked for my hypothyroidism instead of meds from Dr which had bad sounding side effects no noticeable side effects with this supplement except thyroid levels is now normal

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars August 8, 2017
Reviewer: stefanie ellison from N/A  
I just received this product so I have nor been using it long. It seems to help me not be tired I the afternoons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Momof4 from N/A  
This stuff works! 8 years have been spent trying to get my thyroid regulated. Took this for 2 weeks and my labs were perfect! I'm a believer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Amazon Customer from N/A  
I have used this for about a year and noticed the good price at Amazon and ordered twice as much for the same price as the local health food store. I was looking for something to help my skin and this gave me energy I have never had before. Also I have lost 20 pounds over the last year. I only take one pill a day. My diet and exercise stayed the same so I know it was the pills. And I stopped craving salty foods. I don't know what it might do for other people. I suspected my thyroid needed some help

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars January 14, 2017
Reviewer: patricia stevens from N/A  
At 63 life was going so good then I ran out and replaced with something from the local store.....was so run down and gaining pounds daily. Using the Co-Factors with the Thyroid Care made a noticeable difference in just two days! I highly recommend these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars September 14, 2016
Reviewer: Robyn Newberry from N/A  
My thyroid was removed 4 years ago, and I've been having issues since. I started this over a month ago, and have noticed more energy! I'm feeling like myself again! I take this along with Adrene Vive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Dr Laura from N/A  
I take only one of these because I think 15 milligrams of iodine per day is plenty. It made a huge difference. Within one month I noticed that there was no hair to speak of in the drain after I wash my hair in the shower every morning, and just for that, it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars May 3, 2016
Reviewer: KATIE from N/A  
Was able to lower my synthroid dose taking this and tri-iodine with my prescription synthroid pills!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items