Return to Terry Naturally Vectomega Omega-3 Fatty Acids From Salmon
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars August 9, 2018
Reviewer: MYMcCann from N/A  
Both me and my hubby have used these. The hubby had a problem with triglyceride and this brought the number down with a month. Helped both his LDL and HDL, as well. He took these in the AM with CoQ10 (60 mg) and took red yeast rice (natural statin) at night. The doctor was impressed with his numbers and asked what he had been doing to get the numbers lowered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Eagle from N/A  
I take these daily & they give me no fish burps! I HATE the taste of fish, so I get it this way. You do have to swallow them quick because the taste is awful, but they work good????

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Gordon Koebler from N/A  
I used to buy this from a store where I previously lived, and havenêt found anyone that carries it. If you read and research the product details, while food Fisk oils are better than all the large fish oil pills. I donêt have any fish burps or taste afterwards, but it does smell fishing when you break it out of the foil seal package. No upset stomach, or any other negative effects. Read and research and youêll probably try this... and stick with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Scout from N/A  
Great too only have to take one smaller solid tablet. Is a fishy taste on tongue but not too bad. No burbs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Frank M from N/A  
Something you need to take as it has no after taste and should be part of your daily routine. Somewhat pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Nann A from N/A  
Lowered my cholesterol so I didn't have to start taking any statins. Miracle drug

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars June 7, 2017
Reviewer: frances from N/A  
i really like this brand as there is no after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars April 12, 2017
Reviewer: RICK S. from N/A  
high quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Tronolone from N/A  
When I took Vectomega and Curamed 750 together for an inflammed knee, I experienced results in only 24 hours: no more swelling or discomfort when extending my leg. That was three years ago- been taking it ever since

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Beach Girl from N/A  
Great for depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items